Bt30 is a collaborative effort between several researchers and is managed through the Bt30 Executive Committee, chaired by the Principal Investigators, Professors Linda Richter and Shane Norris. The Executive Committee has a strategy of linking all research activities to producing peer-reviewed and public dissemination publications.

Data will be made available publicly as it is cleaned.

For access to data not listed on this site, please contact the Executive Committee:

Prof. Linda Richter:

Prof. Shane Norris:

Available data:

BTT Year 1 Data

BTT Year 2 Data

BTT Year 3 Data

BTT Year 4 Data

BTT Year 5 Data